Company Profile

Founded in 1996, Shanghai Rongde Engineering Equipment Co., Ltd. is set scientific research production engineering and one of the company. Rongde is Jointly Operated Enterprise of China Shipbuilding Industry Corporation, one of the Shanghai high-tech enterprises, and Pudong New Area Enterprise R & D Center. Company has obtained ISO9002 Quality System Approval in 2003, and our first“China Metrology Certification”in Pudong New Area in 2004, and completed the coal mine equipment type tests which required by the“State Administration of Work Safety”in 2014.


Rongde has consistently made energetic efforts in the research and development of new products, and constantly improving performances of products which have high technical content, high market share, high additional value and independent intellectual property rights. And gradually, company form Liquid Level Measuring System, Valve Remote Control Units, Fire Fighting equipment, Anti Pollution Device, Magnet Coupling & Speed Regulating Device, etc. Company have been authorized thirty one (31) invention patents and utility model patents, three (3) software copyrights. Further, company’s application for six (6) invention patent, two (2) utility model patents, and three (3) trade mark registration have been accepted. With eleven (11) invention patents and software copyrights, the “Ocean Petroleum & Liquid Cargo Loading and Unloading Integrated Device” as one of the“Shanghai Industrialization Key Projects”got the national financial aid in 2010. The Valve Remote Control Unit products was identified as“High-Tech Achievement Transformation Project”in Shanghai in 2012. “Modern Rare Earths Permanent Magnet Coupling and Speed Control Device”which with independent intellectual property rights was included in the“ShanghaiAnnual Plan for Absorption and Innovation of Introduced Technology” in 2014.


In respect of product quality, Rongde is willing to persist on “Quality is the life of enterprise”, always put quality as the first consideration. Rongde many products have been type approved by CCS, ABS, BV, DNV, GL, LR, NK, RS, KR classification societies, got forty seven (47) type approval certificates and twenty nine (29) explosion-proof certificates issued by national safety supervision and inspection station. At the same time, to ensure the quality of products, company continued to purchase or homemade advanced test equipments, such as testing tools for pressure, temperature and combustible gas sensor transmitters, test equipment for hydraulic engineering, and magnetic couple test tables with different power and in different size. So that Company can not only guarantee accurate test hardware for every products, but also through ERP software management system to ensure the detection software for correct production process. Rongde will try to provides perfect quality products for our customers.In the 2015 national “Private Enterprises Join Military Industry”, Shanghai Rongde has been included in the first list of the Military Weapons and Equipments Procurement Information Website.


In respect of after-sale service, in order to meet the needs of our customer, Rongde persevere with timely and high accuracy rate service. At the same time, in order to inform the global service outlets the delivered products, each quarter Rongde publish in English a RONGDE newspaper which list quarterly delivery and latest products. Now we have more than twenty (20) global service outlets, and continually adjust and broaden the range of service according to customer demands. Rongde is 24-hour on service throughout the year.


Shanghai Rongde Engineering Equipment Co., Ltd. is a private enterprise, has set up Party branch, union and Youth League branch successively since 2004. Over several years, company always pay attention to the corporate culture construction, the assessment of management ability of administrators, and the comprehensive quality training of staffs. Rongde has obtain many Shanghai city honorary titles, such as the“Excellent Party Organization of Shanghai Two New Organizations”, the“Model Home of Workers in Shanghai”, the“Workers the Most satisfactory Enterprise in Shanghai”, the“Model Unit in Shanghai”, the“Workers Vanguard in Shanghai”, the“Civilization Team in Shanghai”, the“Red Flag Civilization Post in Shanghai”, the“Model Points of Party Construction in Pudong New Area”, the“Honest Demonstration Unit of Labor Security in Pudong New Area”, etc.

Top
Product Catalog

公司介绍

上海融德机电工程设备有限公司创建于1996年是集科研生产工程为一体的公司,是中国船舶工业联营企业成员,上海市高新技术企业,浦东新区企业研发机构。公司于2003年通过ISO 9001质量管理体系认证,2004年分别取得上海市及浦东新区“计量器具生产制造许可证”,2014年完成国家安全监督总局矿用设备的型式试验。


公司积极致力于研究开发新产品,坚持不断推出具有技术含量高、市场占有率高、附加值高和拥有自主知识产权的新产品群,逐步形成了液位测量装置、阀门遥控装置、消防救生设备、防污染装置、永磁联轴器及调速装置等产品系列。已授权发明专利、实用新型专利31个,软件著作权3个,受理发明专利6个,实用新型专利2个,商标注册3个。其中拥有11个发明专利及软件著作权的“海洋石油及液货船的装卸集成装置”在2010年作为上海市重点产业化项目得到了国家财政资助。公司的阀门遥控装置产品2012年被认定为上海市高新技术成果转化项目。具有自主知识产权的现代稀土永磁联轴器及调速装置在2014年被加入“上海市引进技术的吸收与创新年度计划”。


在产品质量上,公司秉承“质量就是企业的生命”,坚持把质量放在第一位。产品已先后通过中国、美国、法国、挪威、德国、英国、日本、俄罗斯、韩国等各大船级社型式认可证书47份,国家级仪器仪表防爆安全监督检验站防爆合格证29份。同时为保证产品质量,公司不断购买或者自制最新的测试设备,有各种压力、温度、可燃气体等传感器变送器的检测工具,有液压专业的测试设备,有大小功率的磁偶测试台。不仅能在硬件上保证各项产品的正确测试,而且通过ERP等软件管理系统,确保生产检测软件流程正确。使我司提供的产品质量完美正确。在2015年国家提出的“民参军”企业中,上海融德已列入全军武器装备信息网采购第一批名录中。


在客户服务上,我们坚持从客户利益方面着想,做到及时响应、提供正确的服务。目前在国外有二十多个服务网点。根据客户需要我们还在不断调整与扩大中。同时为了让全球的售后服务网点了解公司已交货的产品,公司每季度用英文出版一份融德简讯,列出每季度的交船清单与公司的产品动态。


我们的服务做到365天,每天24小时实时响应。


上海融德机电工程设备有限公司虽是一家民营企业,2004年以来先后组建成立了党支部、工会及团支部。数年来,公司始终注重企业文化建设,注重干部管理能力考核,注重员工综合素质培养,获得上海市两新组织“五好党组织”、上海市模范职工之家、上海市职工最满意企(事)业单位、上海市文明单位、上海市工人先锋号、上海市文明班组、上海市红旗文明岗、浦东新区党建工作示范点、浦东新区劳动保障诚信示范单位等多项荣誉称号。


顶部
产品目录