News
Chinese Navy’s first semi-submersible ship was equipped with submersible floating ballast system co-produced by No.708 Research Institute and Shanghai Rongde Company
2015-07-16
Published by Shanghai Rongde

Reported on CCTV, Chinese first semi-submersible ship named "Donghai Island" joined People's Liberation Army Navy(PLAN) on July 10, 2015. Its pennant No.: 868, which is 175.5 meters in length, 32.4 meters in width, and more than 20,000 tons displacement. It was equipped with submersible floating ballast system, boasts strong ro-ro capacity, can tow and transport heavy equipments as well as small vessels, and be used as a temporary dock for repairing damaged naval ships.



The submersible floating ballast system is co-produced by No.708 Research Institute and Shanghai Rongde Engineering Equipment Co., Ltd.. The system consists of RDFK valve remote control system and RDLM level measuring and alarm system. RDFK valve remote control system is used for the remote centralized management of butterfly valve through the oil pressure, pneumatic pressure and electric. It indicates the position of butterfly valve. RDLM level measuring and alarm system includes RDLY-S pressure transmitter, RDHL-DJ electrode type level sensor and other components, displays monitored cabin level value on the console.



In 2011, the submersible floating ballast system produced by Shanghai Rongde company is installed on a research ship called "Xiang Yang Hong 06".
In 2012, the submersible floating ballast systems co-produced by No.704 Research Institute and Shanghai Rongde company are used on two rocket-transported ships called "Yuan Wang No. 21" and "Yuan Wang No. 22".
Up to now, Shanghai Rongde RDLM level measuring and alarm system and RDKR valve remote control system have been used on more than 2,000 vessels. Vessel types are semi-submersible vessel, offshore vessel, drilling platform, bulk carrier, oil and chemical carrier, container ship, etc. For more information about this product please search at the "Military Weapons and Equipments Procurement Information Website".

Next: None
Top
Product Catalog

行业新闻
我国海军首艘半潜船上用708所海迅与上海融德联合制造的潜浮压载系统
2015-07-16

据央视报道,7月10日上午,首艘半潜船东海岛船加入人民海军战斗序列。舷号868,长175.5米,宽32.4米,排水量20000余吨,装备潜浮压载系统,有较强的滚装能力,可对重型装备构件及小型舰艇进行拖带、运输,同时可作为临时船坞对受损舰艇实施海上抢修。




该船的潜浮压载系统由708所海迅与上海融德机电工程设备有限公司联合制造,系统构成主要由RDFK阀门遥控系统及RDLM液位测量报警系统组成。RDFK阀门遥控系统以油压、气压或电力为动力对阀门进行远程集中控制,并在控制台上同步指示阀门的开启状态或开启角度。RDLM液位测量报警系统以RDLY-S压力变送器、RDHL-DJ电极式液位开关等组成,并在控制台上监测船舱液位值。



在2011年,上海融德公司制造的潜浮压载系统被用在“向阳红06”科考船上。


在2012年,704所与上海融德公司联合制造的潜浮压载系统被用在“远望21号”和“远望22号”火箭运输船上。


到2015年,上海融德的RDLM液位测量报警系统及RDKR阀门遥控系统共计装船2000多艘船,船的类型有半潜船、海洋工程船、钻井平台、散货船、油化船、集装箱船等等。该产品的详细资料在“全军武器装备采购信息网”上可以找到。

顶部
产品目录