Our Culture
Since its establishment, Shanghai Rongde Engineering Equipment Co., Ltd. is always adhering to the quality policy of “Originality innovation, Excellent quality, High efficiency, Good faith, Rule compliance”, put great emphasis on product design concept of “self R&D, unceasing innovation, make brand, service users”, and keep improve the quality production assurance measures now which are “meticulous management, elaborate production, intact Ex-factory, global service”. By dogged effort, RONGDE has completed some shipping equipment, Permanent-Magnet Eddy Couplings, and Permanent Magnet, which have independent intellectual property rights, are high function-price ratio and reliable. RONGDE contributes its wisdom and strength for the innovation and development of ship electromechanical equipment, and for popularization and application of transmission technology. RONGDE contributes its wisdom and power for the innovation and development of ship electromechanical equipment, and for popularization and application of transmission technology.
RONGDE people: In this specialized field, we learned from the past, experience the present and hope for success in the future is a slogan. RONGDE service aim: attention to R & D and manufacturing for 20 years, based on good-faith management, sincere wish to cooperate with people from all walks of life based on equality and mutual benefit, continue to provide high-tech better quality product for customers. In the future, RONGDE people will work hard and persevere, dare to challenge difficult, to build an international enterprise with process modernization , high-tech talent pool, high-end technology.
The development of Rongde depends on the customers’ support. Rongde is always on the side of customer, and provide the products and services demanded by customers. Only because the long-term hard work in shipbuilding industry, the exploration needs of shipyards, ship owners and crew, close following world technology development, the latest technology and standards, Rongde can take advantage of its technical characteristics to upgrade existing products constantly. Also according to the latest requirements of standards and specifications, Rongde is developing higher integration, higher reliability, higher cost performance products.

Overall, we work hard together with partners in this industry, to develop various, better and more suitable products and services. Rongde will provide the most cost-effective products for shipyards, the most convenient and reliable products for crew, controllable services for ship managers, produce economic benefits for ship-owners, and make contribution to the society.


Top
Product Catalog

企业文化

上海融德机电工程设备有限公司自成立以来,始终坚持“创新、优质、高效、诚信、合规”的企业质量方针,注重产品“自主研发、不断创新、打造品牌、服务用户”的设计理念,不断完善“细致管理、精心生产、完好出厂、全球服务”的生产保障措施服务于广大客户,并在一代代融德人坚持不懈的努力下,拥有了完全自主知识产权、性价比高、质量可靠的船舶配套设备以及永磁涡流联轴器、永磁调速装置,为船舶机电设备创新发展,传动技术推广应用贡献着自己的智慧和力量。


未来,融德人继续以“过去我们学的是该专业,今天我们从事的正是该专业,未来我们一定是该行业的领导者。”为口号;以“专注研发制造20年,以诚信为本,在平等互利的合作基础上,愿与各界人士诚心合作,为广大客户继续提供更加优质的高新产品”为服务宗旨,艰苦奋斗、勇于挑战,将公司建设成具有现代化的流程,有高科技人才梯队,掌握高端技术的国际化企业。


融德的发展,离不开客户的支持,融德只有站在客户的角度,并提供客户所需的产品与服务。因为在船舶行业长期的辛勤工作,通过对船厂、船东及船员的需求的了解;同时不断跟随当今世界技术的发展,掌握最新的技术与规范,融德利用自己的技术特点,对现有产品不断升级换代。同时根据最新规范的要求,推出集成化程度更高、可靠性更高、价格性能比更高的产品。


总之,我们想在这个行业和各位朋友一起努力,开发出更多、更好、更适合的产品与服务。为船厂提供性价比最优的产品,为船员提供最方便可靠的产品,为船舶管理者提供可控的服务,为船东创造经济效益,为社会做出贡献。


顶部
产品目录